:: kenny k crafty girlz ::

Kenny K is having a DT call. I dont know if I´m what they are looking for but I´m going to give it a try! ;0)
I just love those amazing Digi stamps! I´ve got a whole bunch of them and they are sooo fun to color. They also have a lot of tough and cool images, and that I really like!

I´m supposed to pick out at least two of my favourite Kenny K cards, and that was not easy.
The judgement of that it´s really in the eye of the beholder... :0)

But, anyway, here are my cards:







You can find out everything about the Dt-call HERE.

So, wish me luck!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Lycka till tjejen!

2010-11-29 @ 20:40:25
URL: http://susny.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0