:: gdt - whiff of joy inspiration and tutorial blog ::

Gosch, it´s already Sunday! This week is just flying by!

Today I´m showing how to make a Treat Box in Whiff of Joys Inspiration and Tutorial Blog.



I just love this little box. It´s really easy to make and you can fill it with all sorts of goodies.



I´ve used WOJ-stamp For my Tweetheart.

Do you want to know how to make it? Then jump on over to the WOJ Inspiration Blog!

Have a nice Sunday. I know I will ! :0)



Storlek/Size: 12x12 cm
Stämplar/Stamps: Whiff of Joy
Papper/Papers: Cardstock, Tim Holtz
Färgläggning/Coloring: Promarkers & Copics on Letraset Cartridge Paper 270g
Ink/Färg: Memento - Tuxedo Black, Distress Ink - Vintage Photo
Övrigt/Embellies: Lace, Fiskars Border Punch, Ribbon, Miniroses, Hydragena flowers, Half beads Seewing machine


Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Supersnyggt! Du är såå bra på att framhäva stämpelmotiven!

2011-02-20 @ 13:02:31
URL: http://susny.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0