:: tickled pink stamps challenge ::

This weeks theme over at Tickled Pink Stamps Challenge blog is Vintage.
And I was really inspired of all the talented DT-gals work, so I just had to have it a go...

Mmmmm, I think I went a little bananas on this one *lol* But it was so much fun and permissively to just go with the flow and having a blast while I was crafting. And I really love vintage, I just "forget" to use it sometimes...

Well, anyway, heres my contribution:



It´s a lot going on here... ;0)



A close up on lovely Kellita, coloured with Promarkers and Copics.

So hurry up and jump on over and check out all the inspiering work in the TPS challenge blog!
And don´t forget to join in, its still time left.



Storlek/Size: 15x15 cm
Stämplar/Stamps: Tickled Pink Stamps
Papper/Papers: Cardstock, Maja Design, Corrugated paper
Ink/Färg: Distress - Tea Dye, Vintage Photo
Färgläggning/Coloring: Promarkers, Copic
Övrigt/Embellies: Retro punch (S, M, L), Pearls, TH - Spinner, Lace, Ribbon, TH - Waschi tape, Buttons, Floss, Sewing Machine, Mini Alphas, Postage stamp, TH - ticket, Spellbinders




Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

Absolutely GORJUSSSSSS!!

Thank you for playing with us at TPSC this week! :D

2011-02-02 @ 10:51:56
URL: http://zarischka2.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ingrid

O, I love this! Very nice colors and all the details are perfect :-)

Thanks for joining us this week at Tickled Pink Stamps.

Hugs Ingrid

2011-02-02 @ 14:49:35
URL: http://leukgemaakt.blogspot.com
Postat av: sonyapickles

I love all of the detail, and I love that someone else out there in blogger land just keeps adding more and more!! LOL, once I start I have trouble stopping myself from adding :-) Your card is gorgeous.

2011-02-06 @ 09:50:52
URL: http://picklespatch-sonya.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0