:: whiff of joy gdt - sneek peak vs swe scrapbook ::

It´s wednesday again! Gosch! Can´t believe how fast time flies!
Where did Monday and Tuesday disappear??
I think I´ve missed them both...

Well, anyway, wednesday means cardinspiration at SWE scrapbook Blog. This time we are inspired by a sketch from Lillblomman. A gorgeous sketch!

I take the opportunity to combine the sketch with a little sneek peak on the latest release from Whiff of Joy!
WOJ is releasing a new collection of Norma Fickel lovely gnomes on 1st March.
These gnomes are my first - but I can tell you - it´s not gonna be my last!
They are just so wonderful!!





The papers are from Whiff of Joys own papercollection Frülingserwachen.

The buttons on the string I´ve "copied" from übertalented Kylie!
Such a clean but brilliant idea. Thanks Kylie!



Here´s a close up on little Happy Birthday Gnome.
Isn´t he/she so cute!? And you can used it for so many different occasions.
I think it´s going to be one of my new favourites.

Don´t forget to come back for some more sneek peaks... ;0)


Storlek/Size: 15x15 cm
Stämplar/Stamps: Whiff of Joy
Papper/Papers: Cardstock, WOJ - Frühlingserwachen
Färgläggning/Coloring: Promarkers on Letraset Cartridge Paper 270g
Ink/Färg: Memento - Tuxedo Black
Övrigt/Embellies: Buttons, Floss, Rubons, Seewing machine


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kylie

Hi Asa! Wow - I just love this card! Your clouds are adorable, and love your button treatment, lol.

Big hugs

Kylie

2011-02-23 @ 09:08:53
URL: http://kylieskraftroom.blogspot.com
Postat av: Susanne

Ohh, vad snyggt! Moln som är så snyggt och idéen med knapparna tillför verkligen det där lilla extra.

2011-02-23 @ 19:11:56
URL: http://susny.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0