:: card wednesday - dt swe scrapbook ::

This week at SWE scrapbooking challenge blog we are creating with only leftover DP´s.
And wow what a surprice for me. I´ve havent had my nose down that box for ages! It was filled with all these lovely papers and I´ve forgotten all about them! I have to do this more often!

Here´s my contribution:



I´ve gone crazy with my Sizzix star-die! *lol*
Keeping it quite clean and simple and letting the DP´s do there work.

Don´t forget to jump on over to SWE scrapbooking to see what the other girls made!


Storlek/Size: 15x15 cm
Stämplar/Stamps: Easer
Papper/Papers: Cardstock, Bo Bunny, Basic Grey, MME
Ink/Färg: Memento- Tuxedo Black
Övrigt/Embellies: Sizzix die, Buttons, Floss, Sewing machine


Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

Helt underbart!

2011-01-27 @ 09:15:44
URL: http://zarischka2.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0