:: sneak week day 4 - dt some ODD girl ::

Yes, it´s another sneak for Some Odd Girls upcoming clearstamp release.

Today we are giving you Big Day Toby:



I used my Cheery Lynn dies to make the card.
The base of the card is made out of corrugated paper. I´ts quite a cool effect. Sadly it doesn´t show so much on the pic´s. And the papers? Yes, it´s Maja Design! I just got to take some other papers soon... *lol*



Toby is colored with promarkers and I´ve paper pieced the sweather vest.

DON´T forget to be back for our BLOG HOP tomorrow!!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Melissa

Asa,

This is another fabulous card! Love the stitching and how ADORABLE is his sweater vest!? Love the ticket shaped card too!

hugs,

M

2011-07-07 @ 16:52:06
URL: http://www.melissamade2.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0