:: pleat something challenge - dt some ODD girl ::

This time the challenge over at Some ODD Girl is all about pleating.
Pleat some ribbon or some paper or tape or fabric, as long as something has pleats in your creation/project/card you are good to go! If you use a Some Odd Girl Stamp AND Pleat something you will get 2, yes 2, entries into the pool. You only need to link it up once, We'll count two. ;0)



Here´s my card:



I´ve used Dressy Kaylee, from the March 1st release, for this challenge.
I can´t say enough how fun this images are to colour. And she look pretty fab in her hat and skirt, don´t you think?!

The lovely papers are from Bo Bunny Gabrielle collection. Isn´t they just adorable!
Just the right combination of spring and romantic. Me like! *lol*



I pleated some paper ribbon and the runned it over with my sewingmachine.
I liked the effect so much I defenitily going to do this more often!

You will be playing for two stamps from the shop.
This challenge will run thru April 5th, end of day.


So run on over and check out the other gals amazing creations!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne

Ett helt underbart kort!!

2011-03-25 @ 06:15:01
URL: http://susny.blogspot.com
Postat av: Robin McK

Hi Asa!

This card is just beautiful! I love your pleats ad the doily!

2011-03-26 @ 03:45:11
URL: http://stamperextraordinaire.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0