:: baby birthday - dt hÄnglar & stÄnglar ::

Today Im showing a baby birthday card for my kids little cousins first birthday, in the hÄnglar & stÄnglar Blog!



I made an easel card with my Cheery Lynn dies and papers from Tim Holtz.



The whole card is in pink, white and gray tones.



The cute image, from the Bee My Honey-kit, is colored with Copic and Promarkers in grey tones.
I wanted to give the feeling of an old black and white picture.
And then I colored the heart and the hair-ribbons in pink.

See you tomorrow, when Im doing my first post for the Stampavie-Blog!

Im entering the Make it Lacy-challenge over at Just Magnolia and hÄnglar & stÄnglar Challenge Blog with this card!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maya

Nyyydelig kort, Åsa!

Lekkert fargelagt og hÄnglar jenta er jo bare så nydelig ♥

Klem fra Maya

2011-05-19 @ 10:41:00
URL: http://mayas-hobbyblogg.blogspot.com/
Postat av: pops

Hi sweetie, this is a fabulous creation, gorgeous colours too, thanks for joining us at JM/HS this week biggest of hugs love pops x x x

2011-05-19 @ 21:47:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0