Clear stamps at Tiddly Inks...

Today is a very exciting and special day for Christy over at Tiddly Inks!
Today she is releasing her first CLEAR STAMPS!
Yay!!! How amazing!
And I can tell you, they are just wonderful.

I´ve made some examples for you:



Every set of stamps contains several motifs and sentiments, to match.
This one is colored with Distress Markers.



On this one I have used only the sentiment and the little bugs.



And finally a little note book.
Wryn is colored with Promarkers.
Now jump on over to Christys Blog and watch all the amazing sneaks from the DT-girls and take a look at allt he lovely Clear Stamps!

~ ~ ~

And don´t forget we are up for another challenge in the Tiddly Challenge Blog too.

This time it´s a sketch challenge. Here´s what I´ve made:



I´ve used papers from Prima together with flowers from WOC.
The border die is from Magnolia.

And Wryn is colored with Promarkers.

See you soon!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leah Crowe

Asa, your work is so fabulous sweets! I love the designs and colors. You rocked those clear stamps!! :)

2012-07-17 @ 15:10:47
URL: http://www.leahscraftylife.com
Postat av: Lou

hiyah asa!!!

hun they are all stunning!!! I love them all!!!

huge hugs Lou xxx

2012-07-17 @ 15:39:23
URL: http://loopylousloopythoughts.blogspot.com
Postat av: Arabella

Wow Asa, you have been busy! These are all gorgeous! I particular love the first bookmark/tag... I love how you have used the stamps on this one!



Arabella

2012-07-18 @ 08:12:47
URL: http://www.chickiechirps.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0