Fabulouse Friday at Tiddly Inks...

Happy Friday everyone!!

Im still on vacation, one week left to go. The weather in Sweden has been so depressing all summer. Lots and lots of raining... Buhuuu! :0/ So now Im hoping the last week will be all wonderful and sunny...! :0)

I hope you haven´t missed out on the amazing Fantasy Friends release at Tiddly Inks this week!?!



This release is so fantastic and truly amazing!! I love them all!!

So, for this Fab Friday, I´ve used Magda and Sparkle:



It´s a very pink card, I know. Just a little touch of lilac.

The papers are from Pion, and I´ve used doilys and chesse cloth to making it a little vintage-feeling.
All the edges is distresed with Walnut Stain.



The image is colored with Promarkers on Letrasets 270 g paper.

I´ve added stickles and sparkle on the unicorn.


Now head on over to the Tiddly Challenge Blog and check out all the wonderful DT-samples.

See you soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0