New DT at Vilda Stamps...

It´s finally time to reveal that I have been asked to join the wonderful and übertalented Vilda Crew!!
 
I didnt have to think very long before I answered YES!
 
And today Im showing my first card in their Blog.
 
 
Im starting of with an easel card, made with help of my Spellbinders.
 
The papers from Pion Design are distressed with Tea Dye and Walnut Stain.
The card is sparsed decorated with only some WOC flowers and halfbeads.
 
 
The image is colored with Copics.
 
Here comes a close up on the gorgeous little Fiona (V65).
 
And don´t forget to check out all the new stamps Vilda is releasing this wekeend!
You can soon see them all right here.
 
Have a wonderful Sunday everyone!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0