:: hugs and kisses - dt hÄnglar & stÄnglar ::

Today Im showing a sweet and simple card in the hÄnglar-Blog.



I have masked the two cute, little seahorses together.
The sentiment means 'Here comes a hug' and it´s from Inkywings.



The image is colored with Promarkers onLetraset Cartridge Paper.



Here in Sweden the weather is really hot and sunny.
I just started working again after my vacation, so Im not able to lay on the beach all day - but I like it anyway. :0)

Have a nice day everyone!

Im entering the following challenges with this card:
Passion for Promarkers - hugs & kisses
I [love] Promarkers - Things with wings



Kommentarer
Postat av: Tine

Hi. What a fun image & beautifully coloured too. Love the ribbon embellishment. Great card. Thanks for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers.

Tine :)

2011-08-04 @ 23:21:10
Postat av: Karen

Awwww I love this, what a cute image, thanks for joining us at I ♥ ProMarkers.

xx

2011-08-05 @ 21:14:23
Postat av: Andie

Hi Asa,

These look beautiful & your colouring is fabulous. I love it! Thanks for joining us at Passion For Promarkers this week.

Hugs,

Andie xx

2011-08-08 @ 20:47:58
URL: http://andiesspace.blogspot.com
Postat av: The Crafty Den

Hi Asa, what a gorgeous card. I love the sweet image and your colouring is perfect. Thanks for joining us at PFP this week. Hugs, Denise x

2011-08-08 @ 20:54:23
URL: http://thecraftyden.blogspot.com
Postat av: Debs

such a cute image..thanks for joining us at PFP..hugs Debs x

2011-08-08 @ 23:30:12
Postat av: wynneth

This is the most adorable image I've seen in a very long time. Gorgeous colouring and a fabby design. Thanks for joining us on I ♥ Promarkers this week.

hugs

wynneth

x

2011-08-09 @ 14:55:25
URL: http://stampinggrandma.blogspot.com
Postat av: Zima

Grattis till top 3 placeringen hos I Love ProMakers! Ditt kort är jättefint!

2011-08-11 @ 18:13:01
URL: http://handmadebyzima.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0