Distress Markers for Scrap-Perra...

*** IF YOU ARE HERE FOR SOME ODD GIRLS BLOG HOP, PLEASE SCROLL DOWN ***
 
Hi there!
 
This wekeend I´ve participated at Scrap-Perras lovely Christmas Craft Event.
At the event I did a demonstration on how I use and color with Distress Markers.
Just giving some tips and showing how I do.
 
Here comes the two images I colored:
 
  
I´ve used almost the same colors, but colored the first one a little darker. Just to show the difference it can make for the image.
  
And here comes the finished card.
  
 
I used papers from wonderfully Pion Designs For Mother.
Distressed the edges with Walnut Stain.
 
The shape of the card is made with dies from Spellbinder and Cherry Lynn.
 
The theme in Scrap-Perras Blog all December is flowers!
So I´ve tryed to add as many different ones on the card as posible. LOL
Maybee I wen´t a little crazy with this one. He, he.
  
A close up on the lovely image from Magnolia.
 
Now don´t forget that Scrap-Perra has a Advent competition going on in the Forum.
 
 
Thank you so much for dropping by!
I so appreciate every one of you - don´t forget to leave a little note, so I can pop by at your blog as well!
 
See you soon again!
 
 Im entering the following challenges:
MDUC - Sketch
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

beautiful card great colouring thanks so much for joining us at MDUC this week
hugs sara x x

2012-12-07 @ 23:11:23
Postat av: Karen

Beautiful work, thanks for joining in this week at magnolia down under

2012-12-07 @ 23:15:35
Postat av: Elizabeth

Utrolig flott fargelegging! Du mestrer all slags blekk, du- jeg er imponert! Takk for inspirasjonen! Ha en fin kveld! klem, Elizabeth x

2012-12-11 @ 23:42:17
URL: http://scrappelizabeth.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0