Coloring with loght colors for Make it Crafty...

♥ Hi there wonderful crafty friends 
 
Today Im bloggin over at Make it Crafty, and for this week the theme is Girlfriends.
 
 
Zoe also gave us a clever little color challenge; only color with really light colors!
 
Oh My! She really got me this time!! LOL
I tend to use dark colors when Im shading my images.
And I can tell you, I was REALLY close failing. He, he.
I almost grabbed the dark one on habbit.
 
 

I’ve used the wonderful image Girls Skipping Merrily.

I colored it with the following Copic:

Skin: E11-21-00-000-R11

Hair: E50-51-53 / Y00-21-E50

Clothes, left girl: V91-RV000 / BG70-BG10

Clothes, right girl: R21-20-00

Sky: BG000

Grass: G21-20

 

I also used some of the wonderful Corner Chippies!

 

♥ Have a wonderful day - See you tomorrow again 

 

 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Kul utmaning och snyggt färglagt!! Superfint kort och stämpeln är ju så härlig!!

kram Christina

2013-03-04 @ 09:14:45
URL: http://scrapkammaren.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sinikka

Men jisses, vilken kanon fin färgläggning igen. Vet faktiskt inte vad jag skal säga,men har stirrat på detta i snart 3 min. Otroligt!!!
Kortet är söt och det var en gullig text med
Kram Sinikka

2013-03-04 @ 22:26:26
URL: http://creativeworld-sinikka.blogspot.nl/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0