:: easter eggbox - dt hÄnglar & stÄnglar ::

Today Im showing an egg-box I´ve made for my boys this easter in the hÄnglar & stÄnglar Blog!

I filled it with some Kindereggs. One of my kids absolutely favourite candys!



I can´t believe how fast easter just past away! But I really enjoyed the holidays and some extra day´s off work...



These mini-egg-boxes are so darn cute! But I found them quite hard to find, so whenever I see one I buy it and save it for future crafting. *lol*



I´ve used one old hÄnglar-stamp from a previous easter kit together with the sentiment from this last release.

The dies are CL from Inkywings and the papers are MME Stella Rose.



Don´t forget that hÄnglars shop now is open to world wide customers!
Marie updates all the time!


Have a great week!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0