:: gift bag tutorial - dt tickled pink stamps ::

Hi you all!
Today Im back to work, my summer vacation is over... :0/
But it´s ok, I really enjoy my work!

Today Im showing a little tutorial how to make a Gift Bag in the Tickled Pink Stamp Blog.



This is the bags frontside, with lovely Pinkette stamp Lil Pinkette Tom Boyz Coraline.
She is colored with Promarkers on Letraset Cartridge Paper.



And here is the back on the bag, with my personal stamp.


Do you wanna know how to do this? Then run on over to the TPS Blog and I show you!


Kommentarer
Postat av: carina

Vad fin påse, gulligt motiv och fina färger. Hoppas att sommaren varit bra.

Kramar

2011-08-02 @ 11:17:41
URL: http://carinaskortochgott.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0