:: criss cross card - dt hÄnglar & stÄnglar ::

It´s Thursday and I only have two days left before my vacation starts. Yay!!
And Thursday means my day in the hÄnglar-Blog.

When I was looking through my stamp collection I just felt like coloring up some of my older favourites.
I emediate knew wich one I was looking for... :0)



I´ve made a Criss Cross card where all the edges is punched with a Fiskars Border Punch.
The frame around the image is a Spellbinder die.



The card inside has a litlle 'Get well soon'-note.
The swirls on the sides is rubbons from Basic Grey.



And here´s the Criss Cross card without the card that´s inside. That was hard to explane in English, I hope you know what I mean.. *lol*



Isn´t he the cutest?! I just love to color him.

I´ve used Promarkers on Letraset Cartridge paper.
The blue around the image is made with chalks.



All the papers are, once again, from Maja Design. Hmmm, can you see that it´s one of my big favourites right now? *lol* I seewed around all the papers with my seewing machine and distressed a little with Vintage photo.

Im entering Lovely hÄnglar Only with this card (blue, cream, brown).



Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

really sweet i love that hanglar cutie im a big fan of using older stamps love the criss cross design thanks so much for joining us at lovely hAnglar only this week

hugs sara x

2011-07-07 @ 22:42:13
Postat av: Nicolchen

a wonderful card you´ve made :0)))



Thanks for playing with us at lho ;0)



Hugs Nicole

2011-07-12 @ 19:39:21
URL: http://nicolchens.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Marina

Wow! Your card is fabulous!

I love the design and the soft colours.



Thanks for joining us again at "lovely hÄnglar only",



hugs,

Marina

2011-07-14 @ 15:50:01
URL: http://marinaskarten.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0