:: gdt tickled pink stamps challenges ::

Oh, it´s finally Friday! Yey! And I´ve got a long lovely weekend in front of me.
With some crafting invovled, i hope.

Today there´s another challenge over at Tickled Pink Stamps Challenges.
This time we are creating in Black, White + One Colour. A really fun challenge!
Besides the amazing prize of two rubber stamps of your choice you can also win a guest-dt spot for May. So there is no excuses of not participating!

I´ve made my card with one of the, soon to be released, new Lads!



Isn´t he just fears with his little tatto, bracelett and plaster!?!
I just LOVE the Lads from the new release. Don´t miss them out!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0