:: sewing - gdt tickled pink stamps challenges ::

Wohooo! It´s finally Friday, and I´m actually free from work!
It´s going to be a holiday filled with outdoor activities, so I´m hoping for nice weather.

Today there´s another fab challenge over at Tickled Pink Stamps Challenge Blog. This time our theme is Sewing. It can be real or faux, it doesn´t matter.

This time it´s a little bit extra fun for me, ´couse it´s my first as their Guest Designer... :0))



I´ve used my sewing machine. Surprise?! Uhmmm, not really.



I´ve used Lil Valentine Lad Luca.

I have coloured him with Promarkers and Prisma color pencils.

As you can see I´ve also seewed over the ribbons.
All the papers are from Tim Holtz - Shabby Vintage. The stamped corners are from Stempelgledes Grunge Collection and then finally some minialphas, flowers and ribbons.

 

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!
See you soon with more crafting!


Kommentarer
Postat av: LillBlomman

Åh så läckert! Kram!

2011-03-04 @ 17:06:21
URL: http://lillblommanskapar.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0