:: intertwined tag - dt stampavie ::

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!
I spent all Saturday crafting with friends. So lovely!!! ANd I actually got four whole cards ready!
That´s a lot for being me. Im not a speedful crafter... LOL.

Today Im showing a Tag with one of the stamps from Penny Johnson´s Vintage Collection in Stampavie Blog:



I distressed all the papers with Distress Vintage Photo and Walnut Stain and stamped all the edges with different textures. The papers are from Tim Holtz and the Tag is made with one of his Dies.



I´ve used the Intertwined-stamp and stamped it directly on to the doily. Then I´ve taken some die cuts and framed the sentiment.

Wishing you a fantastic Sunday!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0