:: magical meg - dt stampavie & letraset ::

DON´T FORGET MY BLOGCANDY IN THE POST BELOW!

GLÖM INTE MITT BLOGCANDY I INLÄGGET NEDAN!

****************************

For today I´ve made an easel card, perfect for halloween. All in the typical and mysterious colors of black, purple and orange.

I used one of the new stamps from Stampavies Winter Release called Magical Meg.



She´s colored with Promarkers on Letraset Cartridge Papers, in the following colours:

Skin: Sunkissed Pink, Dusky Pink, Blush, Ivory
Clothes: Slate, Amethyst, Lilac, Lavender
Cat, hair: Cool Grey 1-5, Black
Stars, moon: Honeycomb, Gold, Sunflower



And I use the Blender to blend in all the colours and to make those highlighted areas.



Im pretty excited about this post ´cause it´s my first post in the Letraset Blog.

I hope you haven´t missed out that you can get all Letraset products at Stampavie now!?

I guess you don´t have to be a genie to understand that a just LOVE that... ;0)))



Kommentarer
Postat av: carina

Härligt kort, gillar din färgläggning:):)

Kramis

2011-10-05 @ 08:04:56
URL: http://carinaskortochgott.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0