Ny utmaning hos Sweet Stamping Pixies...

Oh, it´s already went a whole month since the last challenge at Sweet Stamping Pixies. Wow, how time flies!

This time we want you to use your (or one of yours) favourite fairy stamp.

This was a hard one I can tell you!!

There are so-o many to choose from. But I made up my mind and took one of my newest favourites from Magnolia.



I´ve combined her with papers from Maja Designs Vintage Summer Basic and flowers from WOC.

The hearts are dies from Tim Holtz and the sentiment is from Inkywings.



The lovely fairy is colored with Distress Markers.

I´ve stamped around the edges with a Tim Holtz stamp and distressed with Victorian Velvet.


So hurry on over and check out the rest of the girls favourites on Sweet Stamping Pixies Challenge.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Så himla gulligt kort!!! Helt ljuvligt!

2012-05-14 @ 14:09:34
URL: http://scrapkammaren.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0