Sweet Stamping Pixies Challenge...

It´s the beginning of November and it´s time for another challenge over at SSPC.
 
This time we wan´t you to create monochromatic.
 
I went for blue, and I´ve used a fairy from Vilda Stamps.
 
This time I actually remembered to take some photos when I was coloring with my precious Copics....
 
 
 
The pics where quite small, but I hope you see it anyway. LOL
 
And here are the finished card/tag:
 
 
I used a lot of glitter, but it´s so hard to make it visible on pics.
 
I´ve used the following colors:
Skin: E11-21-00-000
Cheeks: R20-11
Hair: E57-53-YR00-E50
Dark Blue: B99-97-95
Light blue: B95-32-00
 
Now jump on over to the SSPC-Blog and check out all those gorgeous creations from the DT-team!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0