Make It Crafty BLOG HOP...

♥ Ohhh sweet wonderful Friday 
 
Today we are celebrating our friends with a surprice gift in Make It Craftys BLOG HOP!
 
I actually picked up my Bind it All for this one. It hasn't seen daylight in a veeeery long time!
  
 
I´ve used lovely Miss Hood and colored her up with my Copics.
 
 
I have decorated the corners with some of Zoe's wonderful Chippies.
 
For my surprice gift I have made a Coloring Book.
I decorated the front and back, and filled it with uncolored images.
It's made for my kids 12 year old cousin, who loves to sit down with me crafting when they are here visiting.
I think it would be a wonderful present.
 
 
The book messures 15x15 cm.
 
Here comes the HOP order:
 

Kasey

Åsa <-- YOU ARE HERE

Aeryn

Ruby

Trudie

Stephanie

Jennifer

 

Now don't forget to check out the rest of the teams fantastic creations!!


Have a wonderful Friday!

♥ See you soon 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Stephanie Hester

What a wonderful idea! Love your coloring!!

2013-02-22 @ 14:05:57
URL: http://mycardshack.blogspot.com
Postat av: Susy

Helt underbart vackert!

KRAM SUSY

2013-02-22 @ 14:56:08
URL: http://susysscrapmakeri.blogspot.com
Postat av: Maritha

Heeeeelt galet så mycket fint du gör vännen....din färgläggning är helt magiskt ♥

Kraaam

2013-02-22 @ 15:32:50
Postat av: Adriana

What a cute idea. I love the image and how you've coloured it.

Blessings,
Adriana

Postat av: Tammy

What a delightful album! I love the colors you used for her, she so sweet. Thank you for sharing her with us.
Hugs,

2013-02-22 @ 22:27:06
Postat av: Corinne

WOW, Awesome coloring and I just LOVE this idea and your coloring book is AMAZING!!!
Hugs

2013-02-25 @ 23:00:27
URL: http://wishuponascrap.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0