Fab Friday at Tiddly Inks...

♥ Thank god it's Friday 
 
And that means a fabulouse one over at Tiddly Inks!!
 
Im kicking this weekend off with one of Christys wonderful new Clear Stamps:
 
 
This ones called Grow old Friends.
 
I have colored her with Copics:
Skin: E13-11-00-000-R20
Hair: E18-15-13
Dress: V95-93-91
Owl: W7-5-3-1
Shadows: W3-1-0
 
I don't remember where the papers comes from, because I took them from the waste paper box.
 
Dont forget to check back in later today,
when I've posting another card.
 
♥ See you soon 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Donna

I love that you found your papers in the waste paper box Asa... I do that too!! LOL!! This is just absolutely gorgeous and I love the soft cool colours you used! Beautiful work honey! Xx

2013-03-03 @ 05:23:36
URL: http://donna-wardle.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Marlena

So pretty! I love your paper combination.

2013-03-04 @ 10:27:53
URL: http://marlenaspaperparadise.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0